The AOF is pleased to announce the 2022 recipients of the Thomas A. Quinn, DO, Osteopathic Scholarship are Gabriella Orta of Nova Southeastern University - Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine, and Morgan Nichols of Western University College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific-Northwest.

The scholarship is awarded to Osteopathic medical students who excel academically, demonstrate Osteopathic principles in practice, and participate in activities outside of those required by medical school. This award is also in recognition of exemplary work, leadership, and commitment to the Osteopathic profession.