The AOF is pleased to announce the 2021 recipient of the Prairie State Scholarship is Evon Mikulecky, OMS II, University of the Incarnate Word School of Osteopathic Medicine.

The AOF Prairie State Scholarship was created through a collaborative partnership with the Illinois Osteopathic Medical Society to provide financial assistance to Osteopathic medical students who graduated from an Illinois high school.