Staff

Rita Forden - Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 312.202.8235

Email: RForden@aof.org 

 

 

 

Richard Blair - Finance Director

Phone: 312.202.8233

Email: RBlair@aof.org

 

 

 

Terry L. Sanders - Director of Development

Phone: 312.202.8230

Email: TLSanders@aof.org

 

 

 

Leticia J. Terry - Director of Programs, Scholarships & Awards

Phone: 312.202.8231

Email: LTerry@aof.org

 

 

 

Carolyn Torgersen - Director of Marketing and Mission Communications

Phone: 312.202.8248

Email: CTorgersen@aof.org

 

 

Gina Gottlob - Manager of Internal/External Relations

Phone: 312.202.8133

Email: GGottlob@aof.org