Pivoting Your Organization’s Strategy During COVID-19

May 11, 2020

As nonprofit staff and board members, we know that the fundamental principles and best practices of our work don’t change, but sometimes we must find new ways to implement them. This is one of those times.

As many nonprofit organizations seek guidance on how to proceed during this time of uncertainty, the American Osteopathic Foundation wants to support your work by convening professionals to offer practical advice and expertise in critical areas on how best to move forward.

The American Osteopathic Foundation invites you to attend our webinar:

Pivoting Your Organization’s Strategy During COVID-19.

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Noon Eastern / 11:00 am Central / 10:00 am Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific

Join our panel of experts for insight and recommendations on how to take control of your organization’s strategy and make meaningful progress during these tough times.

The webinar will cover:

• Unique implications of the current situation

• Strengthening board engagement

• Pivoting strategic plans

• Adjusting policies to adapt quickly when the unforeseen happens

Featuring guest panelists

Carl Cox, CEO, 40 Strategy

John Davidoff, Founder and Chief Mission-Driver, Davidoff Mission-Driven Business Strategy

Lesia Marino-Brolinson, Senior Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management - Marino-Brolinson/Stoner Group

Moderated by

Rita Forden, CEO, American Osteopathic Foundation

Register here.