President's Trust Society Membership

June 1, 1992 through July 27, 2016

The American Osteopathic Foundation (AOF) is honored to recognize the following individuals for their cumulative giving to the AOF.  Without the support of the following individuals, the AOF would not be where it is today.  

President's Club $200,000 and Up

*Esther Rossnick
  Dr. & Mrs. James M. Lally & Family
*Julian Rossnick
*Harold W. Roberts, DO 

Diplomat's Club $100,000 to $199,999

*Ruth Ann Geldea
*Carl Kettler, DO
 William G. Anderson, DO
*Sterling E. Welch, DO
*Richard Hiestand, DO

Ambassador's Club $50,000 to $99,999

 Larry A. Wickless, DO
 Thomas A. Quinn, DO
*Pearl Thomas
 Dr. & Mrs. Edward A. Loniewski
 Mary McClellan Burnett, DO
 John H. Windsor, DO

Governor's Club $25,000 to $49,999

 Karen J. Nichols, DO, MA
 Dr. & Mrs. Donald J. Krpan
*Arthur E. Blumenshine
 Jeffrey S. Grove, DO
 Dr. & Mrs. Philip L. Shettle
 Khawaja H. Ikram, DO

Statesman's Club $20,000 to $24,999

 Drs. Royce & Elva Keilers
 Robert S. Juhasz, DO
 Dr. & Mrs. Ronald R. Burns
 Dr. & Mrs. Norman E. Vinn, MBA 
 Dr. & Mrs. John W. Becher 
 Sherri L. Wise, CPA
 Dr. & Mrs. William T. Betz, MBA
 Dr. & Mrs. Anthony N. Ottaviani, MPH
 Richard A. Feely, DO
 John B. Crosby, JD
 William M. Silverman, DO
  Janice McCord Winchell

Chairman's Club $15,000 to $19,999

 Teresa A. Hubka, DO 
 Dr. & Mrs. Mark A. Baker 
 Dr. & Mrs. Max T. McKinney, II
 Gilbert S. Bucholz, DO
 Robert L. Hunter, DO
 Drs. Phoebe & Harris W. Mainster
 Dr. & Mrs. Peter B. Ajluni
 Boyd R. Buser, DO & Pam Buser
*Frank J. McDevitt, DO
  Dr. & Mrs. Joseph A. Giaimo
  Carol L. Monson, DO, MSCMH
Trustee's Club $10,000 to $14,999
 J. Steven Blake, DO 
 Dr. & Mrs. Stanley E. Grogg
*Boyd W. Bowden, II, DO
 Andrea & Martin S. Levine, DO
 Eugene A. Oliveri, DO
*Arthur H. Witthohn, DO
 Raul J. Garcia Rodriguez, DO
 Dr. & Mrs. Ray E. Stowers
 Kenneth P. Moritsugu, MD, MPH
 Barbara E. Walker, DO
 Dr. & Mrs. Joseph A. Zammuto 
 Dr. & Mrs. Howard L. Neer 
 Dr. & Mrs. Michael K. Murphy
 William S. Mayo, DO
  Joseph M. Yasso, Jr, DO
 Geraldine T. O'Shea, DO
 William D. Strampel, DO 
 Rhea E. Heil 
 Suzanne K. Kelley, DO, MPA
 Amelia G. Tunanidas Pantelis, DO
 Patricia A. Cottrille, DO
 Thomas L. Ely, DO 
 Susan C. Sevensma, DO
*Melicien A. Tettambel, DO
 Joel B. Cooperman, DO
 Joseph J. Kuchinski, Jr., DO
 Pamela P. Bennett, RN, BSN, CCE 
*Frederic S. Wilson

Director's Club $6,000 to $9,999

 John E. Bodell, DO 
 George Thomas, DO
 Richard R. Thacker, DO
 William J. Burke, DO
 Christopher J. Prusinski, DO
 John B. Bulger, DO, MBA
 Angela M. DeRosa, DO, MBA, CPE
 Dr. Frederic & Dr. Dixie Tooke-Rawlins
 Ray L. Morrison, DO
 Clinton E. Adams, DO
 Drs. Kedrin Van Steenwyk & Liam Duggan 
 Harold C. Ward, DO
 Lloyd J. Cleaver, DO
 Carla Duryee
 James D. Bernard, DO
 Michael P. Flesher
 Robert A. Westropp, Jr
 Daniel J. Callan, DO
 Ronald J. Librizzi, DO
 Anthony G. Chila, DO
*Robert Lee Peters, DO
 Adrienne White-Faines, MPA
 Steven D. Kamajian, DO
 Jack Anderson
 Elizabeth Monette
 William H. Voss, DO 
 Stephen S. Downey, CAE, CFRE 
 Louis J. Radnothy, DO
 Dana C. Shaffer, DO
 Susan L. Ledbetter, DO
 Darrel T. Fenton, DO 
 Mark S. Cantieri, DO 
 Anthony A. Minissale, DO
 Thomas J. Trahan, DO, BA
 Kris Nicholoff, JD
 Arthur P. Wilschek, MBA
Executive Club $3,000 to $5,999
*Marcelino Oliva, DO
 Leonard H. Finkelstein, DO
 Dr. & Mrs. Craig L. Magnatta
*Mitchell Kasovac, DO
 Ethan R. Allen, DO
 Michael C. Weiss, DO
 Thomas C. Gentile, Jr.
 Max E. Helman, DO
 Dr. & Mrs. Scott S. Cyrus 
 Martin Diamond, DO
 Timothy J. Kowalski, DO
 Tyler C. Cymet, DO
 Dr. Ernie & Barbara Gelb
 J. Michael Wieting, DO
 Regina A. Doxtader, CPA
 Wayne A. Hey, DO 
 Douglas L. Wood, DO, PhD
 Sydney Olson
 *Carlo J. DiMarco, DO
 Donald R. Janower, DO
 Earle M. Pescatore, Jr., DO
 Dane K. Johnson, DO 
*Kenneth E. Little, DO
 James E. Zini, DO
 Marc E. Lynch, DO
 Ira P. Monka, DO
 Richard A. Vincent, MBA
 Michael J. Feinstein, DO 
 Stephen S. Dengle, MBA
 Sonia Rivera-Martinez, DO 
 Darryl A. Beehler, DO
 Richard H. Still, III, DO 
 Laura M. Rosch, DO
 James Huang, DO
 James E. Froelich, DO 
 Bhaba Misra, DO 
 Brian A. Kessler, DO 
 M. Jay Porcelli, DO
 Joel Berenbeim, DO
 Teshina N. Wilson, DO
 Mitchell T. Pace, DO
 Phillip L. Accardo, DO
*Morton Terry, DO
*Charles A. Murphy, DO
 Robert J. Marx, DO
 Edward L. Lundy, DO
 Salvatore J. Giorgianni, PharmD
 Jeff Heatherington, LHD
 Mark L. Martin, DO
 James J. Dearing, DO
 James & Judith Barber 
 M. Bruce Farkas, DO
 Gerald R. Swiacki, DO
 Scott Wickless, DO
 Joseph P. McNerney, DO
 Paul E. LaCasse, DO
*John A. Strosnider, DO
 W. Ashley Hood, DO
*T. Eugene Zachary, DO
 David L. Broder, DO
 Stephen Burt, DO 
 Joseph F. Dorsten, DO
 Alan M. Lessner, MD
 Capt. Joseph M. Kaczmarczyk, DO
 C. Michael Ogle, DO
 James M. Mitchell, DO
 Robert J. Corona, Jr., DO
 Joanne L. Drowos, DO, MPH
 Arthur E.E. Browne, DO
 Ellis Siefer, DO
 Robert Turfler
* Denotes Deceased
The AOF would also like to thank our many donors who have given over the years in amounts up to $2,999.
All contributions, no matter how large or small, help the AOF support its mission to "Support philanthropic activities that promote and enhance the osteopathic profession."
We regret the inadvertent omission of any donor listing or incorrect donor figures. If you feel that we are in error, please contact us at or call during business hours to 312-202-8233.